PDA

View Full Version : In the Mailbox...

Glenn B. Wheaton
2007-Aug-19 Sun, 01:48
Aloha All,

In recent days my mailbox has had lots of surprises. It is always great when I get chain of custody sessions from our viewers and the recent submissions have been outstanding. I also take note that several of you are planning your work around the 13:30 LST window and the results are significant. I would caution each of you not to dwell on data that you are not pleased with within the work. From what I see the good data far outweighs the bad data and the contamination. Bad data is a reality of the mind and Remote Viewing and while we would all like perfection it may take a while longer lol. As an analyst I look at the sessions and smile because I know I can work with this quality of data. Not only can I make the case for Remote Viewing, I also have an abundance of good target data to illuminate whatever the need for knowledge is about that particular target.

Good work and motivation is contagious in any group and several of you are striving to work at ever increasing levels of performance and I compliment your efforts.

In those moments when you have good target contact, experiment a bit with ways to increase your dwell time at the target in that moment. It is more important to stay there then be pulled back, so modify your thinking at the target to keep moving nice and slow. Do not try to read what's on the walls and learn to idle a bit at the target if you can. It's ok if you don't continue to collect if you just idle a bit to extend your time in that place. It will allow the buffers to clear and you can move on a bit deeper after you have collected yourself together. In "The Room" we learned to place markers, having a place at Target to idle was part of that instruction.

Good work and compliments to all.

Glenn

Dick Allgire
2007-Aug-19 Sun, 18:40
Post contains feedback HDQI-TGBE, WEAI-YCVB