PDA

View Full Version : Bill Ray on Jeff Rense, Tuesday, October 2, 2007



Cheryle Hopton
2007-Oct-01 Mon, 15:09
William (Bill) Ray will be on the Jeff Rense radio show http://www.rense.com tomorrow night, Tuesday, October 2, 2007, at 8:00 West Coast, 9:00 Mountain, 10:00 Central and 11:00 East Coast Time.

Bill will be discussing “Celtic Remote Viewing”, and the upcoming 2007 Remote Viewing Conference in Las Vegas http://irvaconference.org.

Bill served with the Stargate Project from January 1984 until June 1987 and as the Project Commander from sometime in 1985 until his departure. He was trained in CRV by Ingo Swann. He has over 40 years with the US Army and has been an Intelligence Officer, NCO, and Civilian for over 36 years, including over twenty years in Europe. He was an Instructor at the US Army Intelligence School from 1974 to 1977. Since July 4, 2000, he has been the Operations Officer for the White Sands Field Office of the 902nd Military Intelligence Group providing CI Support to all Army Entities in New Mexico. He spent six months in 2006 in Kuwait with the 513th MI Brigade and six months in 2006 running all Counterintelligence Operations for the 101st Airborne Division in Iraq. In May 2007 he was the keynote speaker for the annual FBI Key Contractor Conference in Albuquerque, New Mexico. He has a Masters Degree in International Relations from the University of Southern California.