PDA

View Full Version : Paul H. Smith and Pam Coronado on Jeff Rense tonight, Thursday, October 11, 2007



Cheryle Hopton
2007-Oct-11 Thu, 06:37
Paul H. Smith and Pam Coronado will be on the Jeff Rense radio show http://www.rense.com tonight, Thursday, October 11, 2007, at 7:00 West Coast, 8:00 Mountain, 9:00 Central and 10:00 East Coast Time.

Paul and Pam will be discussing “Remote Viewing Crime”, and the upcoming 2007 Remote Viewing Conference in Las Vegas http://irvaconference.org.