Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: The only thing with a pulse

Fortune Guest

Default The only thing with a pulse

I had to join the BB even though I'm not trained in your method, because you guys are the only live rv discussion, the ONLY thing with a pulse. The others seem in a permanent vegetative state compared to all the delicious action, doing targets, talkin cutting edge rv over there in hula land! How could i resist?

Oh yeah I'm Fortune Faychild, I've been a serious student of remoteviewing, crv and erv training since yr 2000 with David Morehouse, almost 2 yrs arv work with longest running arv investment group ( didnt like arv but wanted to be DOING RV alot) and trained with Prus intensive BananaSlam til she closed up shop. Through Pru i met some of her viewers trained with y'all and i was impressed with their focus and accuracy.

I'm very honored to be included in the three offered analysis training with Sita. I am hoping someone might send me any reading materials that might benifit my learning curve, before the training actually starts.

Its sounds like you have a group of new viewers training from the postings. Are you doing the on line method training again? Want there mention once of a video or cd or tape for distant students?

I got to meet Glenn and Jason at the IRVA conference and chat with him, abd actually that was some of the most stimulating and inspiring rv talk the whole conference. It was funny someone i had trained with and still go to practice group with was there and asked me, "Please stekll me, show me somebody who is taking rv a step forward, someone pushing the envelope in the field!" Who walks in but Glenn. I told my friend, "Better yet i am going to introduce you to that person" Nice timing.

Dick Allgire Guest

Default What's up

You are right that the RV community has been stagnant lately. We have been a bit lazy (some of us) at HRVG too. It is tough when you have to work full time.